Contact Trumark Financial

                    Toll free: (800) 648-5278 | Local: (925) 648-4700

                                                                                    Fax: (925) 648-4747

                                                                 6685 Owens Drive | Pleasanton, CA 94588


Advanced Sales & Marketing

Jon Allen, CLTC Ext.225 jallen@trumarkfinancial.com
Thomas Bellig, JD Ext.245 tmbellig@trumarkfinancial.com
Tim Bellig, CLTC Ext.224 tbellig@trumarkfinancial.com
Matt Purkiss Ext.222 mpurkiss@trumarkfinancial.com
Dick Stoeltzing 916.955.2746

dstoeltzing@trumarkfinancial.com

Robin Robertson, CLU 949.737.2626 rrobertson@trumarkfinancial.com
Sean Kovich, CFP, CLU 949.737.2626

skovich@trumarkfinancial.com

 

Sales Associates

Lance Taylor Ext.223 ltaylor@trumarkfinancial.com
Andre Cabrita Ext.233 acabrita@trumarkfinancial.com
Alyssa Calabrigo Ext.238 acalabrigo@trumarkfinancial.com

Client Application Assistance

Gina Burns Ext.247 gburns@trumarkfinancial.com

Commissions, Licensing & Contracting

Elizabeth Koski Ext.235 lkoski@trumarkfinancial.com

Case Managers

\
Natessa Hagy Ext.246 nhagy@trumarkfinancial.com
Jennifer Shepler Ext.241 jshepler@trumarkfinancial.com
Tessa Swigert Ext.240 tswigert@trumarkfinancial.com
Maria Walters Ext.234 mwalters@trumarkfinancial.com
Carrie Garabrandt Ext.228 cgarabrandt@trumarkfinancial.com

New Business Case Consultant

Nicki Garrett Ext.231 nicki@trumarkfinancial.com

Admin Assistant

Yvonne Blake Ext.230 newbusiness@trumarkfinancial.com
* Required





Phone
Email


Trumark Products

Financial Solutions

Trumark provides advanced point-of-sales life insurance planning to the high net worth clients of financial professionals.

Sign-up for Our Email Alerts