Contact Trumark Financial

                    Toll free: (800) 648-5278 | Local: (925) 648-4700

                                                                                    Fax: (925) 648-4747

                                                 4185 Blackhawk Plaza Circle | Ste. 102 | Danville, CA 94506

Advanced Sales & Marketing

Jon Allen, CLTC Ext.225 jallen@trumarkfinancial.com
Michael Bellig, JD, CLU Ext.226 mbellig@trumarkfinancial.com
Thomas Bellig, JD Ext.245 tmbellig@trumarkfinancial.com
Tim Bellig, CLTC Ext.224 tbellig@trumarkfinancial.com
Matt Purkiss Ext.222 mpurkiss@trumarkfinancial.com
Dick Stoeltzing 916.955.2746 dstoeltzing@trumarkfinancial.com
Mike Timmons 949.456.8770 mtimmons@trumarkfinancial.com

Sales Support & Illustrations

Lance Taylor Ext.223 ltaylor@trumarkfinancial.com
Franz Wolf Ext.233 fwolf@trumarkfinancial.com

Internal Support

Gina Burns Ext.247 gburns@trumarkfinancial.com

Commissions, Licensing & Contracting

Elizabeth Koski Ext.235 lkoski@trumarkfinancial.com

Case Managers

Natessa Hagy Ext.246 nhagy@trumarkfinancial.com
Jennifer Shepler Ext.241 jshepler@trumarkfinancial.com
Keith Smith Ext.228 ksmith@trumarkfinancial.com
Maria Walters Ext.234 mwalters@trumarkfinancial.com

New Business Case Consultant

Nicki Garrett Ext.231 nicki@trumarkfinancial.com

Admin Assistant

Yvonne Blake Ext.230 newbusiness@trumarkfinancial.com
* Required





Phone
Email


Trumark Products

Financial Solutions

Trumark provides advanced point-of-sales life insurance planning to the high net worth clients of financial professionals.

Sign-up for Our Email Alerts